Shadow Light
Within The Shadow Light (CD)
Unit price: $12.00

Description: Guitar and synth-based horror rock from Seattle's Shadow Light, featuring the Sandman-esque John Clough. Within the Shadow Light includes 12 macabre, dramatic tracks. Featured in Outburn Magazine, issue #2 and on last year's Ceremony,  a Joy Division tribute album on Mere Mortal Records in Boston.

Tracks: (linked titles indicate a RealAudio file)

1. Last Chance
2. Leave!
3. Sanity (214k)
4. Crazy
5. Crucified
6. Behind Blue Eyes
7. I Have to Run
8. In the Graveyard
9. Tomorrow Never Ends (102k)